Board of Directors

2023-2024 Women in Development Board of Directors

Top Row (left to right) Lais Fortaleza, Lauren Dello Russo, Marybeth Oskowski, Andrea Finnerty, Rita McAteer, Katie Spiegel, Giselle Ferro Puigbo

Second Row (left to right) Meredith O'Connell, Rebecca Cohen, Elsa Gomes Bondlow, Jessica Telemaque, Nicole Dumas, Heather Kispert Hagerty, Sheila Zarba-Campbell

Third Row (left to right) Maren Peterson, Rachael Singmaster, Amy Silberstein, Molly Richter, Kathleen Barosky, Alison Leblanc

Bottom Row (left to right) Erica Lawless, Dominique Calixte, Beth Miaoulis, Carmella Dion, Hannah Taytslin, Emily Williams

Executive Committee


Nicole Dumas (Term of Office: 2023-2025)  Director, Advancement Talent, Boston College

Vice President, Programs

Emily Williams (Term of Office: 2023-2025) Director, Alumni Engagement and Lifelong Career Development, Harvard Graduate School of Education

Vice President, Leadership

Heather Kispert Hagerty (Term of Office: 2022-2024) Assistant Dean for Development, MIT School of Engineering

Vice President, Brand

Marybeth Oskowski, (Term of Office: 2023-2025) Senior Director of Development, Boston Latin School Association

Clerk/Vice President, Operations

Jessica Telemaque (Term of Office: 2023-2025) Senior Development Officer, Animal Rescue League of Boston

Treasurer/Vice President, Finance, Co-Chair, Finance Committee

Maren Peterson (Term of Office: 2023-2025) Director, Institutional Giving, Year Up

President Ex Officio

Katie Spiegel (Term of Office: 6/23-12/23) Senior Director, Integrated Marketing and Communications, Development, Massachusetts General Hospital

WID Committees

Communications & Marketing

Carmella Dion, Co-Chair (Term of Office: 2023 -2025) Senior Director, Content Management, Brigham and Women's Hospital

Lauren Dello Russo, Co-Chair (Term of Office: 2023-2025) Director of Development, Massachusetts General Hospital


Rita McAteer, Co-Chair (Term of Office: 2022-2024) Vice President, Marketing, MassBio

Rachael Singmaster, Co-Chair (Term of Office: 2023-2025) Director of Annual Giving, Fessenden School

Governance & Nominating

Giselle Ferro Puigbo, Co-Chair (Term of Office: 2022-2024) Chief Development Officer, United Way of Mass Bay & Merrimack Valley

Andrea Finnerty, Co-Chair (Term of Office: 2022-2024) President, Rothfin Group

Diversity, Equity, Inclusion

Alison LeBlanc, Co-Chair (Term of Office: 2022-2024) Executive Director, Child Health Equity Center, Director of Development, UMASS Memorial Health

Molly Richter, Co-Chair (Term of Office: 2022-2024) Associate Director of Development, Talent Management, Massachusetts General Hospital


Dominique Calixte, Co-Chair (Term of Office: 2023-2025) Director of Development, Big Sister Greater Boston

Rebecca Cohen, Co-Chair (Term of Office: 2023 -2025) Founder, RC Consulting


Kathleen Barosky (Term of Office: 2023-2024) Director, Gift Planning, Harvard Medical School, Harvard Medical School

Elsa Gomes-Bondlow, (Term of Office: 2023-2024) Founder, Ripple Acts

Lais Fortaleza (Term of Office: 2023-2024) Major Gift Officer, Oxfam America

Erica Lawless (Term of Office: 2023-2024) Associate Director, Major Gifts, Harvard University

Beth Miaoulis, (Term of Office: 2023-2024) Senior Development Officer, MSPCA-Angell

Meredith O'Connell (Term of Office: 2023-2024) Director of Individual Giving, Avodah

Amy Silberstein, (Term of Office: 2023-2024) Director of Leadership Giving, Brookline Community Foundation

Hannah Taytslin, (Term of Office: 2023-2024) Director of Development, Brandeis University

Sheila Zarba Campbell, CFRE (Term of Office: 2023-2024) Founder, Development &  Campaign Consulting, LLC

Managing Director

Judi Fanger - Email: [email protected]